Black and Blue by @SallyHansen

Finally, a new mani! DIY of course since all these KSNY purchases have depleted my funds, but hey there’s nothing wrong with DIY and I do not claim to be an expert when it comes to manis, so don’t throw any shade my way. I wish I were an expert though, because there are some girls and boys that know their nail art. So anyway here’s my new mani for Mother’s Day Weekend: Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in Black and Blue. I love, love, love this shade! And just an FYI if you want to snag yourself a bottle, you better hurry because this was the last bottle at my local CVS so I’m pretty sure this color is going to be hard to find, at a regular price that is.

Have a great weekend and Happy Mother’s Day to all my mama readers! ♥

image

Leave a Reply

