Things I Love

This year Kate Spade is doing a monthly Things We Love, so I thought I would spotlight  a few things that I love from KSNY’s January Things We Love for you. For January they’re starting out with a Pop of Color, which can sometimes be difficult for me to add into my wardrobe, but I did find somethings with a pop of color.

KSNY - January

1. Meri Sweater in Mondrian 2. Meagan Sweater 3. Barry Skirt in Mondrian 4. Sunglasses Key Fob 5. Cobble Hill Little Minka 6. Waverly Street Blaine 7. Mercer Isle Small Sloan 8. Kate Spade Small Square Studs 9. Made in the Shade Coin Purse 10. Sofia Cardigan 11. Daria Dress

My favorite is the Daria dress and the Sunglasses Key fob, I need that for my keys asap! Of course I’d add the Sofia cardigan for that pop of color. What would your pick(s) be?

 

Leave a Reply

