Christmas Wish List

Hello everyone! I’m so excited to show off my first ever DIY collage!! Woo hoo!! Can you tell I’m excited? It’s my Christmas Wish List, or one of them anyways. I’ve recently started purchasing some Kate Spade skirts from Neiman Marcus and Last Call and let me tell you, I love them. They fit so nicely and I always receive compliments when I wear them. I even wore one the other day and one of my co-workers asked if she could touch it. lol I’ll definitely do a review later on them, but I’m sure you can figure out how it’s going to turn out. One of the reasons why I like this dress is the print, another is the colors and the fact that they blend so well together with the colorblocking it allows you many possibilities when accessorizing it. Of course it’s finally gotten cooler in Texas so I would definitely need a cardi to wear over it, at the very least. Since there’s already so much going on with the print in the dress a simple clutch can easily take you from day to night. Another one of my fave places to shop? Zara! And these shoes are definitely on my wish list, even though I already have a pair similar to these, because everybody knows a lady can never have enough shoes (said in my best Phaedra voice). The Michael Kors Jet Set Travel Tote in purple has been on my wish list for awhile, but unfortunately it went on sale and they were all snapped up. 😦 So unless Mrs. Claus can pull out a miracle from her bag, this one will definitely remain a wish. Yes, I said Mrs. Claus because you know Santa would just head over to Walmart and pick up a purple tote and call it a night.

There you have it Wish List #1. Be sure to let me know what’s on your wish list and let me know what you think of my first collage while your at it.

1. Kate Spade Freyda Geometric-Print Dress 2. J.Crew Tippi Cardigan 3. BCBG MaxAzria Carina Foldover Clutch 4. Zara Suede Court Shoe 5. Michael Kors Jet Set Travel Tote

Leave a Reply

