DKNY is having a Summer Sale!

Allison Sling Back Platform Pump – DKNY.

I was on DKNY’s website last night contemplating a bag purchase, but I just couldn’t seem to hit the “submit order” button, well I’m glad I didn’t click the button, because this morning my BTFF sent me a link to this really cute dress and I noticed that some of the sale items were an additional 50% off! Woo, hoo!! So, yeah, I may have done a little shopping tonight…and this morning.

If you couldn’t make the DKNY sample sale in NYC last week, because, you know, your G6 was in the shop getting worked on next to mine, this is a great alternative. Shipping starts at about $12, but if you spend more than $200 shipping is free (I think, just don’t hold me to that!). And yes, I did order the shoes above, plus the Reni sling backs and the bag I just couldn’t bring myself to order last night, which btw is sold out now. Let me know if you pick something up!

Leave a Reply

