My Weekend Mani Redux

image

After nearly a week of wearing Barely Bluebell, it was definitely starting to grow on me. And since my mani was still in good condition I decided just to spruce it up a bit and added Electrify glitter nail polish from China Glaze to the top. Once again I was too sure whether I liked or not, but after many compliments at work and having it on for a few days I like it. IMO it feels like a Fall type glitter…maybe that’s why the temperatures were so cool at night thus past weekend!

One thought on “My Weekend Mani Redux

Leave a Reply

