Women’s Drawstring Slub-Jersey Maxi Skirt | Old Navy

Women's Drawstring Slub-Jersey Maxi Skirts | Old Navy

 

I bought this skirt at Old Navy today and I love it! It’s regularly $30, but I got it on sale for $22. For some reason the purple chevron skirt seems to be made of a heavier cotton fabric than the black and cream version. It may have something to do with the heather gray fabric, but I decided to wait on the black and cream one since I already have two other chevron skirts by Lauren Conrad that I picked up from Kohl’s. I’m sure I’ll do a review later, once I’ve actually worn it out and not just in the dressing room, although it’ll probably be another post featuring Polyvore since standing outside for more than a millisecond will get you committed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

