When it’s 110 degrees outside…

When it's 110 degrees outside...

Here’s what I wear when it’s so hot outside the weather guy describes it as “deadly”! It was so hot I couldn’t take five minutes outside for some pics of myself in my dress!

This LC Lauren Conrad Floral Maxi dress is a tiered chiffon and very light. I received many compliments at the office today wearing this, of course my hubby had to ask me this morning if I had an important meeting at the office or something. Men! My platform sandals are also by Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s and they’re one of my fave pair of heels to wear. They’re so comfortable and I can wear them all day including trips to the mall or grocery shopping. The bag I’ve been carrying this month is from Zara and gives me that pop of color every outfit needs. I love it!

What do you wear to keep cool?

Leave a Reply

