My shopping excursion in OKC

image

Here’s a pic of some of the clothes I bought on Saturday when we went to OKC for the day. We finally made it out to the new shoppes in OKC. There are about 35 apparel stores, but all I needed were three and they were all right next door to each other! I say bravo to whoever came up with that layout! My favorite of the three was definitely DKNY, the sales associates were so helpful and helped me pick out some great pieces. Let me tell you they even convinced me to get those shorts…hello! They’re white! And if you know me then you know that two things I try to stay away from is anything white and anything with bows that I’ll have to eventually tie myself, but the way they paired the shorts with the top on the left was so great, I loved it! I can’t wait to show them to you as a complete outfit.

Leave a Reply

