What I Wore on Thursday

Since my photographer was busy eating his breakfast I wasn’t able to get a good pic of myself wearing my outfit, but I will show you what I wore. I bought this skirt at Kohl’s a while back:

Source: kohls.com via Sweetpea on Pinterest

I wanted to wear it Tuesday since it was a bit chilly that day, but I couldn’t figure out what to pair it with. And then the top I ordered from kate spade arrived…

Source: katespade.com via Sweetpea on Pinterest

I tried it on and it was so soft! I love it. And I knew exactly what I was going to pair it with. The Dana Buchman skirt I had ordered from Kohl’s. It looked really good on, I promise! 🙂 And here are the heels I wore with it:

Source: endless.com via Sweetpea on Pinterest

These BCBGeneration pumps have quickly become one of my favorites. I found them online at Dillards.com, but the shipping was $10 so I went to my local Dillard’s, but their selection of BCBGeneration shoes is dismal. Then we went on our Memphis trip and I found them at the Dillard’s in Memphis! Yay, me! I was really hoping to get them in the red or blue, but they didn’t have my size.

And so there you have it, my Outfit for Thursday.

Leave a Reply

