liquid palisade by @kiesque

Source: liquidpalisade.com via M on Pinterest

Have you seen this Liquid Palisade by Kiesque? In my opinion, it’s designed for those of us who like to save some cash and DIY our own manicures and now that I’ve found nail polishes from Sally Hansen that won’t cause me to go into a rage. This would be a perfect addition to my arsenal. From what I’ve read you apply this to the edge of your cuticles before you begin to polish, let it dry, then apply your polish, once your polish is dry you peel of the Liquid Palisade and voila! A perfect manicure done right at home. Genius! You can also use this to do nail art or DIY a French Manicure. I’ve added it to my wish list so when I finally get to purchase one I’ll post a review over at my blog that has suddenly become quite lonely. Poor thing, maybe I should give it some attention this week.

Leave a Reply

