I hope these work…

BCBGMAXAZRIA - SALE: FOOTWEAR: BCBGENERATION PLATFORM OXFORD PUMP

BCBGMAXAZRIA – SALE: FOOTWEAR: BCBGENERATION PLATFORM OXFORD PUMP.

So I bought these shoes today to go with this really cute LC Lauren Conrad Ruffle dress I picked up at Kohl’s during their Power Hour sale, hello 50% off! So here’s the dress:

LC Lauren Conrad Floral Ruffle Dress

It doesn’t look like it in the pic above, but the dress is actually black and cream. I plan on adding some tights and a cardi with it, just not sure about the colors yet, but with those two additions I can wear it now instead of having to wait until Spring before unveiling it. Although with the weather we’ve been having (70 degrees in January!) I could wear it just like this.  I’m still not sold on the wearing-socks-with-your-heels trend, but with these oxfords I might give it a try. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

