Things My Hubby Does

20120104-000732.jpg

He is addicted to Storage Wars, so I have to DVR my shows, but then he’ll ask me to give up my DVR space to record his show! Uh, hello, you’ve already prevented me from watching my show on its first run now you want me to delete it so you can record something? Not! Then you’ll notice the “muting” on the bottom right corner? Yep, he muted the tv, said good night to me while I was in the office and didn’t turn the tv off just went straight to bed! Seriously??

Leave a Reply

